Porters Lake Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clark, A. 50% Grade 4 & 50% Learning Centre 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 aimee.clark@hrce.ca
MacMillan, K. 50% Reading Recovery/50% ELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381140 kmacmillan@hrce.ca
Bilodeau, G. Core French (10%) 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Sproul, G. French 902-827-2525 ext. 3381118
MacKay, A. Grade 1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381158 amackay@hrce.ca
Dobbin, K. Grade 1/2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381160 dobbink@hrce.ca
Roberts, L. Grade 2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381153 robertsl@hrce.ca
Procter, A Grade 2 (902) 827-2525 ext. 3381153 aprocter@gnspes.ca
Luddington, S. Grade 3 902-827-2525 ext. 3381155 SLuddington@hrce.ca Website
Mikkelsen, M. Grade 3/4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381112 mmikkelsen@hrce.ca
MacNeil, M. Grade 4/5 902-827-2525 ext. 3381120 meghan.macneil@hrce.ca
MacDonald, L. Grade 5/6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381115 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
Martin, J. Grade 6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381113 julie.martin@hrce.ca Website
Cook, E. Grade P/1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381161 ecook@hrce.ca
Conrod, D Grade Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381164 dconrod@hrce.ca
Hubley, J. Learning Center 902-827-2525 ext. 3381108 jennifer.hubley@hrce.ca
Graves, D. Music 902-827-2525 ext. 3381145 dgraves@hrce.ca
Halloran, W. Physical Education 902-827-2525 ext. 3381185 halloranw@hrce.ca
Ley, S. Resource 902-827-2525 ext. 3381107 shireen.ley@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leights, R Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 0 rleights@hrce.ca
Waterhouse-Campbell, T. Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381001 twaterhouse-campbell@hrce.ca
MacLean, C. Vice Principal & 50% Grade 4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381002 cmaclean@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Grinter, T. Caretaker tgrinter@hrce.ca
Horn, S. Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 shorn@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) jyeo@hrce.ca
Robicheau, S. ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381152 samantha.robicheau@hrce.ca
Mohler, M. ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381150 melissa.mohler@hrce.ca
Moquin, M. EPA mmoquin@hrce.ca
Horton, A. EPA angela.horton@hrce.ca
Foggoa, P. EPA pfoggoa@hrce.ca
Killeen, T. EPA tkilleen@hrce.ca
Bartlett-Visser, T. EPA (902)-827-2525 ext. 3381108 Terry.Bartlett-Visser@hrce.ca
Jakeman, S. EPA sjakeman@hrce.ca
Tofflemire, M. EPA mtofflemire@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, K. EPA kslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Skinner, K. EPA kim.skinner@hrce.ca
O'Toole, P. Fine Arts 902-827-2525 ext. 3381166 potoole@hrce.ca
Kitchen, The Jay's Nest Food Services christina.sutherland@hrce.ca Website
Kinley, M. Head Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 mkinley@hrce.ca
Keays, K. Librarian 902-827-2525 ext. 3381106 kathy.keays@hrce.ca Website
Pringle-Boutilier, E. Schools Plus (Lead) EPringleBoutilier@hrce.ca
Woschek, Katelyn Schools Plus Lead 902-476-0173 kwoschek@hrce.ca
Rubin, M. SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician miles.rubin@iwk.nshealth.ca
Baker, R SLD Teacher 902-827-2525 ext. 3381121 rbaker@hrce.ca
Trager, D Speech/Language Pathologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 dtrager@hrce.ca