Porters Lake Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Waterhouse-Campbell, T. Principal 902-827-2525 ext. 3381001 twaterhouse-campbell@hrce.ca
Leights, R Admin Assistant 902-827-2525 ext. 0 rleights@hrce.ca
MacLean, C. Vice Principal & 50% Grade 4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381002 cmaclean@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bilodeau, G. Core French (10%) 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Clark, A. 50% Grade 4 & 50% Learning Centre 902-827-2525 ext. 3381123 aimee.clark@hrce.ca
Conrod, D Grade Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381164 dconrod@hrce.ca
Cook, E. Grade P/1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381161 ecook@hrce.ca
Dobbin, K. Grade 1/2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381160 dobbink@hrce.ca
Graves, D. Music 902-827-2525 ext. 3381145 dgraves@hrce.ca
Halloran, W. Physical Education 902-827-2525 ext. 3381185 halloranw@hrce.ca
Hubley, J. Learning Center 902-827-2525 ext. 3381108 jennifer.hubley@hrce.ca
Ley, S. Resource 902-827-2525 ext. 3381107 shireen.ley@hrce.ca
Luddington, S. Grade 3 902-827-2525 ext. 3381155 SLuddington@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, L. Grade 5/6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381115 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacKay, A. Grade 1 902-827-2525 ext. 3381158 amackay@hrce.ca
MacMillan, K. 50% Reading Recovery/50% ELS 902-827-2525 ext. 3381140 kmacmillan@hrce.ca
MacNeil, M. Grade 4/5 902-827-2525 ext. 3381120 meghan.macneil@hrce.ca
Martin, J. Grade 6 902-827-2525 ext. 3381113 julie.martin@hrce.ca Website
Mikkelsen, M. Grade 3/4 902-827-2525 ext. 3381112 mmikkelsen@hrce.ca
Procter, A Grade 2 (902) 827-2525 ext. 3381153 aprocter@gnspes.ca
Roberts, L. Grade 2 902-827-2525 ext. 3381153 robertsl@hrce.ca
Sproul, G. French 902-827-2525 ext. 3381118

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, R SLD Teacher 902-827-2525 ext. 3381121 rbaker@hrce.ca
Bartlett-Visser, T. EPA (902)-827-2525 ext. 3381108 Terry.Bartlett-Visser@hrce.ca
Foggoa, P. EPA pfoggoa@hrce.ca
Grinter, T. Caretaker tgrinter@hrce.ca
Horn, S. Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 shorn@hrce.ca
Horton, A. EPA angela.horton@hrce.ca
Jakeman, S. EPA sjakeman@hrce.ca
Keays, K. Librarian 902-827-2525 ext. 3381106 kathy.keays@hrce.ca Website
Killeen, T. EPA tkilleen@hrce.ca
Kinley, M. Head Caretaker 902-827-2525 ext. 3381146 mkinley@hrce.ca
Kitchen, The Jay's Nest Food Services christina.sutherland@hrce.ca Website
Mohler, M. ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381150 melissa.mohler@hrce.ca
Moquin, M. EPA mmoquin@hrce.ca
O'Toole, P. Fine Arts 902-827-2525 ext. 3381166 potoole@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, E. Schools Plus (Lead) EPringleBoutilier@hrce.ca
Robicheau, S. ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary 902-827-2525 ext. 3381152 samantha.robicheau@hrce.ca
Rubin, M. SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician miles.rubin@iwk.nshealth.ca
Skinner, K. EPA kim.skinner@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, K. EPA kslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Tofflemire, M. EPA mtofflemire@hrce.ca
Trager, D Speech/Language Pathologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381168 dtrager@hrce.ca
Woschek, Katelyn Schools Plus Lead 902-476-0173 kwoschek@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) jyeo@hrce.ca